## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 477

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE :

22<sup>nd</sup> JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE : MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA :

## <u>ORDER</u>

## **PER CURIAM**

**AND NOW**, this 16<sup>th</sup> day of May 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 22<sup>nd</sup> Judicial District (Wayne County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within Wayne County as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts will be reestablished as follows:

Magisterial District 22-3-01 Dreher Township

Magisterial District Judge Bonnie L. Carney Hawley Borough Lake Township

Lehigh Township Palmyra Township Paupack Township Salem Township Sterling Township

Magisterial District 22-3-02 Canaan Township

Magisterial District Judge Kay L. Bates Cherry Ridge Township
Honesdale Borough
Prompton Borough

South Canaan Township

Texas Township Waymart Borough

Magisterial District 22-3-04 Magisterial District Judge Jonathan J. Dunsinger Berlin Township
Bethany Borough
Buckingham Township
Clinton Township
Damascus Township
Dyberry Township
Lebanon Township
Manchester Township
Mount Pleasant Township
Oregon Township
Preston Township
Scott Township
Starrucca Borough